Posted on

College Football Recruiting Class 2013

With college football National Signing Day only 46 days away the University of Florida is leading the recruiting board with 25 commits.  They have an outstanding class so far with 10 Espn 150 commits and 15 Espn 300 commits. Leading there recruiting board is #1 corner back Vernon Hargreaves III. Vernon is a 5’11 185 pound corner with tremendous speed being clocked in the 40 at 4.45. He has the ability to control a game on the offensive side of the ball or defensive side and can play numerous positions.  A physical player and has great ball skills which could be considered a future ball hawk in the SEC. I see Vernon having a bright future at University Of Florida and contributing to the “No Fly Zone”.

About dblue309

I'm a guy that wants everyone to succeed and if there is anything I can do to make it happen I want to do it. I'm a student-athlete I love football, music, and fashion. I'm taking a lot of classes for business and fashion design so I can have a wide base for the work force after school is over.

Leave a Reply

