Posted on

KID302 JtTheKid @TeflonKid

A east coast rapper trying to get his name out in the world for someone to see as everyone knows it only takes one shot and the sky is the limit from there

About dblue309

I'm a guy that wants everyone to succeed and if there is anything I can do to make it happen I want to do it. I'm a student-athlete I love football, music, and fashion. I'm taking a lot of classes for business and fashion design so I can have a wide base for the work force after school is over.

Leave a Reply

